ABOUT US              OUR TEAM           RENTALS               SALES               USED GEAR               IMAGES              NEWS            CONTACT

Q ONE SHOW TECHNOLOGIES

OUR TEAM

  TEAM

  TITLE

  BIO

  DIRECT

  EMAIL

  Marc Raymond

  Chairman

  Bio

  204 470 9920

                                     marcr@qonest.com

  Blaine Vestby

  President

  Bio

  204 294 4091

                                   blainev@qonest.com

  Tracey Ploss

  Senior Vice President

  Bio

  604 813 7809

                                  traceyp@qonest.com

  Jim Rink

  Vice President Operations

  Bio

  204 290 8605

                                        jimr@qonest.com

  Jim Dobbin

  Vice President Event Production

  Bio

  204 955 3344

                                       jimd@qonest.com

  Nyle Hawrylyshen

  Vice President Concert Production

  Bio

  204 995 3064

                                     nyleh@qonest.com

  Brian Cloutier

  Vice President Sales & Integration

  Bio

  778 322 6143

                                    brianc@qonest.com

  Ed Stojanowski

  Senior Account Manager

  Bio

  204 960 1434

                                        eds@qonest.com

  Vince Gatti

  Technical Support

  Bio

  204 898 0289

                                   vinceg@qonest.com

  Blaine Duffield

  Technical Support

  Bio

  204 955 8204

                                  blained@qonest.com

  Denny Swift

  Technical Support

  Bio

  204 298 3625

                                  dennys@qonest.com

  Corey Ellis

  Technical Support

  Bio

  204 293 6431

                                   coreye@qonest.com


© Q One Show Technologies 2 0 1 7